I need to cancel a delivery

If you are unable to complete a delivery or need to cancel, tap the operator button on the delivery screen and choose the reason why you can't complete the delivery. You will receive appropriate assistance based on the phase of delivery you're in.

Please only use this feature if you absolutely need to. Canceling deliveries creates a poor experience for both customers and the Fleet. We review cancellations on a regular basis and frequent use of cancellations can be grounds for suspension. .

If you need to cancel and go offline for a personal emergency, you will be paused from coming back online for a period of time so that you can address the issue you are experiencing. Once the pause is over, you’ll be able to go back online and accept new delivery offers. If this happens four times within one day, you may not be able to go back online for the rest of that day in order to ensure the platform continues to function efficiently.