If your order is canceled, you will receive an in-app notification. This may happen due to:
- The merchant is closed due to a private event, emergency, or a change in their operating hours.
- The merchant is too busy to take new orders.
- The merchant can not accept payments due to credit card machine issues
- The merchant is cash only.
- The customer choosing to cancel their order.