Periodically, you will receive a summary containing your overall rating as well as your rating for the previous period. Always feel free to let us know if you have any questions regarding your rating.
Once you've completed 20 deliveries on the platform, your overall rating can be found in the Newsroom on your app.
The minimum rating accepted on the platform is 4.7. If you receive 4.6 or lower, this will result in an automatic suspension and your account may be closed. You will receive an email if your account is deactivated.
Questions about a specific delivery rating?
We're happy to help you be successful on the platform. If there's a specific delivery you'd like to talk about, you are welcome to contact us.